Contact and Find us

The Branch Meets on the THIRD Monday of each month, in the GREEN ROOM, Long Ashton Village Hall, at 7.30pm.

Branch President, I George Peszynski
Chairman, Clifford Moss
Secretary, Sarah Buxton
Treasurer, Marc Karim
Standard Bearer, Buster Footman
Poppy Appeal Organiser, Dave Addis
Membership Sec, Roger Buxton
Welfare Officer, Buster Footman.

Visit the national Royal British Legion website:

Send us a Message

For more information regarding The Long Ashton Royal British Legion Branch please send us a message using our Contact Form below.

    Please prove you are human by selecting the star.